Förbundsstyrelsen

HRF:s förbundsstyrelse består av elva ledamöter som alla är medlemmar. Förbundsstyrelsen väljs på HRF:s kongresser.


Malin Ackholt

Förbundsordförande malin.ackholt@hrf.net

Pim van Dorpel

Vice ordförande pim.vandorpel@hrf.net

Peggy Nyholm

Avtalssekreterare peggy.nyholm@hrf.net

Alexander Aldäng

Ledamot alexander.aldang@hrf.net

Alma Obradovic

Ledamot alma.obradovic@hrf.net

Anna Hjortheden

Ledamot anna.hjortheden@hrf.net

Hans Kristiansson

Ledamot hans.kristiansson@hrf.net

Ida Jansson

Ledamot ida.jansson@hrf.net

Johan Brösther Hedström

Ledamot johan.brosther.hedstrom@hrf.net

Lisa Söderlund

Ledamot lisa.soderlund@hrf.net